Contact Us

Phone

(02) 4944 4800

Email

admin@gatesheadsm.catholic.edu.au

Address

PO Box 4021
47-49 Pacific Highway
Gateshead 2290

Online Enquiry

Please call me back
* Required fields

Dates to Remember

 

  Term 3 2017

 

 Week 3 (A Week)

 
Mon 31 July

Science & Engineering Challenge

Tues 1 August

Kobe Kaisei Students depart
Year 8 Additional Courses of Study Evening  RKC – 7pm

Wed 2 August

Aspire production – Civic Theatre – 11am

Thurs 3 August

Aspire production – Civic Theatre – 11am

Fri 4 August Pastoral Visit by Bishop Bill and meeting with SPC members – 10.30am
Year 7 Aspire excursion – Civic Theatre 11am
Aspire production – Civic Theatre – 7pm 
Sat 5 AugustAspire production – Civic Theatre – 7pm

 

Week 4 (B Week)

 
Mon 7 – Fri 18 AugustYear 7 (2018) Interviews (2 weeks)
Tues 8 August

Special Needs Mass – St Joseph’s Merewether

 Wed 9 AugustYear 10 MacBeth excursion – Sydney Opera House 
Thurs 10 August Year 8 Inquisitive Minds incursion
Newsletter 12/17
Senior Bulletin No3 published 
  

 

 Week 5 (A Week)

 
Mon 14 – Fri 18 August

Year 7 (2018) Interviews continue

Mon 14 AugustYear 10 Second Round Online Preference Nominations open
NSWCCC Netball Penrith (2 days)
Tues 15 August

The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Year 7 Snake Tails incursion
P&F Meeting

Thurs 17 August Dio Athletics
PIC Meeting 
 Fri 18 AugustYear 10 Second Round Online Preference Nominations close 

 

          

Week 6 (B Week)

 
Wed 23 AugustStaff Child Protection Training
Thurs 24 AugustNewsletter 13/17
Fri 25 AugustPupil Free Day – Staff HSC Preparations
  
  

           

Week 7 (A Week)

 
Mon 28 AugustPupil Free Day – Staff Spirituality Day
Dio Basketball
Sun 3 September

Father’s Day

  
  
  

           

 Week 8 (B Week)

 
Mon 4 SeptemberYear 9 Community Day Excursion – Myuna Bay
Tues 5 September

Dio Golf

Wed 6 September

Year 10 Debating

Thurs 7 September

Year 7 Immunisations – Dose 2
PIC Meeting
Newsletter 14/17

Fri 8 September  “R U OK?” Day

           

Week 9 (A Week)

 
Mon 11 September – Fri 22
September
Year 10 Course Preference Interviews – Parents and Students (2 weeks)
Thurs 14 September

Senior Bulletin No4 published

  
  
  

          

Week 10 (B Week)

 
Mon 18 September – Fri 22
September

Year 10 Course Preference Interviews – Parents and Students continue

Thurs 21 September

Landcare
Newsletter 15/17

Fri 22 September Last Day of Term 3 
  
  

 

  Term 3 2017

 

Week 1 (A Week)

 
Mon 9 OctoberFirst day of term 4 – Pupil Free